Filter by
  • Timothy K

    CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2021
    I went to go get an alignment done that I was told would be done for free, and I drove it off the lot with it driving the same way it did before. I took it too an actual mechanic and he showed me under the car and you tried to do the alignment but you didn’t. I’m never taking you guys again because of terrible service and terrible time there since I had to go too you guys twice and I waited an hour and a half the first time and the second time I had to wait an hour. Terrible, make sure your cars are good to go before you sell someone a car.
  • Lori D

    HUDSON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2021
    My first service appointment experience was as poor as my vehicle purchase experience.
  • Michael O

    STOW, OH | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Alex in the service department wad great and corrected all of our issues and concerns!
  • Sherry H

    STOW, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Everyone I talked to helped me with all my needs. It's nice to know you can ask questions, they were willing to find out how to help me. Thanks to everyone
  • Art S

    CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH | 2007 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Brought my 2007 Corvette to Marhofer to replace the headlight lenses. After 2 1/2 days could not be resolved. Both Service Dept. or Body Shop could not find the resolution. The process could not be completed because the assembly needed to be heated to 350 for 15-20 min. Still give all depts. for the good old college try. yes i was disappointed my issue was not resolved. i thought a Chevrolet Dealer could resolve a GMC product problem. this will not deter me from Marhofer is that your employees saw a problem but could not solve. Thanks to Steven he kept me informed and kept trying good job Steve and your employee buds. Thanks for the try sorry for result Regards Art Stadler
  • Shawn S

    AKRON, OH | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Everyone in the service department is so friendly and helpful. We appreciate how well they keep us informed about our repairs.
  • Marva J

    MAPLE HEIGHTS, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Everyone had excellent customer service.
  • Don L

    STOW, OH | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Price is way to high. Car wash was closed but they were washing cars. Must have been new car sales
  • Thomas C

    STOW, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Ron in service is the best
  • Debora B

    STREETSBORO, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Ron Masters - Service Advisor, is THE BEST !!!! Also thanks to Tech - A. Mason for a great job done on my brakes !!