Filter by
  • Brenda R

    AKRON, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    I have been told that I need to change oil every 5000 miles however I get emails close to 3000 miles. Also, the mileage sticker that they put in my car only shows 3000 or 3 months. When I brought it up to the customer service he change the sticker however it only shows 3 months.
  • Eric R

    MUNROE FALLS, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    Julie was friendly, attentive to my service needs and offered a thorough explanation of the issue and the solution.
  • Debbie S

    AKRON, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    Friendly service and quickly fixed my car
  • Carol H

    KENT, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    I'm always pleased. I have lost count of the number of cars I have bought there. I love my Equinox and the service people are always great.
  • John G

    ROOTSTOWN, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    Honestly had one of the greatest experience that I had at almost any dealership I been to, definitely feel like the customer. like myself comes first and is a friendly environment for people of all ages to get there first or ninth vehicle.
  • William S

    CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Outstanding
  • Ruth S

    SAGAMORE HILLS, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Very friendly staff
  • Stephen K

    HUDSON, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Kim, John and Alan were very pleasant to work with. They kept us informed and worked with our insurance company Progressive very well. Never met the technician but the vehicle looked great.. Even our rental car from Enterprise was flawless. Been using your collusion center for years and have always been pleased. Thank you!
  • Ron L

    AKRON, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Megan was awesome and she kept me informed on the repairs to our traverse
  • Megan S

    NORTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 29, 2021
    Very satisfied