Filter by
  • Paul S

    NEW FRANKLIN, OH | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Great service , vehicle fixed right the first time , I drive a little bit of a distance to get to the dealership but I trust them with my vehicles
  • Joseph S

    MANTUA, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 17, 2022
    It was one of the nicest vehicle buying experience ever. Our salesman Deon-tae was very pleasant.
  • Scott W

    STOW, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    This was my second time working with Ron at the service desk and I couldn't be happier. I plan on keeping my business local with Ron Marhofer Stow.
  • Stacey G

    AKRON, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Service department is very well run at this dealership
  • Scott R

    CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Car was towed there Because it wouldn’t start. After service determined it was a timing chain and serpentine belt issue, and $2500 later, problem not resolved, and car still wouldn’t start. I was not told that this was a common problem with the Chevy equinox, and eventually had the car towed out to a different mechanic. Definitely will not be coming back and would never recommend this service center to anyone that I know! Worst service center in the area!
  • Eric S

    STREETSBORO, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Ron did a great job as ususal.
  • Anna M

    MUNROE FALLS, OH | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    All services were completed well, and the vehicle was ready ahead of promised time. Service department did a great job and answered my questions. Special thanks to Alex and Ron for checkIng service requests for completeness. The Buick Encore is running smoothly. Also, a shout out to the technicians in the service department who worked on my vehicle. Great work! Thank you. Ann Malorni
  • Cory M

    CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Everything was fixed quickly withing 6 hours
  • Pam S

    STREETSBORO, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Ron was awesome. Well knowledged and very personable. A great asset to your team
  • Eugene H

    RAVENNA, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2022
    Had oil change and tire rotation done. Check engine light came on the day before the work was done. Picked up my truck with light still on and it was never mentioned by the service department. Had code ran and found out it is for a recall on my truck